Exciting news

Hi all

Well, I hope you think it’s exciting news. Young Katie is joining the ranks of Boredladies.com and is going to be having a weekly update on there. You do know who I mean I trust. This young lady:

Glamorous is not really sufficient to describe her is it? But as any of you who follow me on Twitter will have read previous blogs will know she has a very naughty side! There’s a twinkle in her eye which should reduce any man to a quivering wreck. It does me!

Of course you know she is a bit more adventurous than the above photographs show. Like this:

So, Katie will be joining the ranks of, Ali, Erin and Pauline and another of my naughty amateurs, Alis – This Alis:

She of the loooong legs! So they will be my Sexy Six. Six? That’s only five. The other will have to be  a surprise!

I’m in the process of revamping the site and am not sure how long that will take so keep watching.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment