A MILF to die for

Cathy really is a MILF! She told me that her 17 year old son said that his friends thought she was the most likely Mum they would want to fuck! Nice that a son can be that open with his Mum. She never told me whether she actually let any of them fuck her but I wouldn’t have been surprised if she did.

I may have spoken about her before but her level and openness changed dramatically from the first shoot that I did with her. Then I had trouble getting her to let me lie between her legs and photograph straight up her skirt. Here’s a pic from that set. Yu can see how apprehensive she looks just letting me see her knickers.

cathy2-27

But on a later shoot she was more than happy to push a large toy deep inside herself with my camera inches away:

cathy1x-51

and then to flash a busy main road,

cathy7x-45

 

not to mention taking her knickers off in a pub garden but you’ll have to look inside the website sophisticatedflashers.com for that video

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A MILF to die for

  1. Sophisticated flashes in their lingerie at their very finest sensual and sexiest moments. Fabulous horny video. Super hot. Love it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

