I’m back blogging

Hi All

For reasons I wont bore you with I’ve not been keeping this blog updated for nearly 6 months but I hope to change that now.

To get the ball rolling here’s a few photos from the latest update on retro-glamour.com

Her name is Joanna and she is married. Her husband gets a huge buzz from seeing her strip off in front of photographers and is always in the background getting really horny at the thought of all the guys wanking off over his lovely wife.

When I took these photos she would show her pussy but now I believe she is quite happy to open her legs and show everything. I can only imagine what that does to her husband!

dscf6787 dscf6794 dscf6755 dscf6704 dscf6730

If you like these why not check out the whole set of over 70 photos at retro-glamour.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

