Kim Lyle – The English Lady

Before I started my own sites I had the great fortune to meet Kim Lyle in person. She had started her site which is now unfortunately defunct and after some correspondence I met her in London for a night of flashing. I do actually appear in one of her videos – or at least my hand going up her skirt does!

I’ll post the link to that shortly but in the meantime here’s one of her on the streets of London.

http://xvidz69.com/embed/9767/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kim Lyle – The English Lady

  1. Unfortunately the video is not working.

    Like

Leave a Reply

